Thomson First United Methodist Church
Monday, June 18, 2018
To make disciples of Jesus Christ through active, Christ-centered ministries of love

Finance Committee

“Funding ministries that nurture persons in their faith”


Finance Chairperson, Andy Knox

Stewardship Chair, Ed Maxwell

Reverend John F. Barnes, Senior Pastor
Reverend Julia Norman, Associate Pastor
Lay Leader, Charles Brunson
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference, Norris Long
Council Chairperson, Butch Askew
Trustees Chairperson, Glenn Wilson
Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chairperson, Lewis Smith
 Financial Secretary,Pat Wilson
Treasurer, Cindy Meadows, C.P.A.

Class of 2016: Andy Knox, Claire Russell, Harold Ward
Class of 2017: Jacqueline Fincher, Kathy Hinesley, Tommy Foster
Class of 2018: Marion Culpepper, Mike Dudley, Bud Lunceford